CAPND Schedule - 2022 (subject to change)

DATE(s) TIME CT/MT MEETING LOCATION MISC.
June 8 11:00- 3:00 R7 SSVF Monitoring Bismarck
June 9 8:00- 12:00 R2 SSVF Monitoring Minot
June 22 3:00/2:00 CAPND Virtual
June 28-30
CAPLAW Conference Chicago
July 12 10:00/9:00 Client Services Virtual
July 15 2:00/1:00 New Staff Orientation Virtual Regis. Required
July 20-22
Region 8 Conference Breckenridge, CO
July 21 10:00- 2:30 R4 SSVF Monitoring Grand Forks
July 27 3:00/2:00 CAPND Virtual
July 29 12:00/11:00 CAPND Board Training Virtual Regis. Required
Aug. 2 10:00- 2:30 R5/6 SSVF Monitoring Fargo
Aug 9-10 PM/AM CAPND Bismarck
Aug. 18 11:00- 2:30 R3 SSVF Monitoring Devils Lake
Aug 31-Sep 2
National CAP Conference New York
Sep 13-14
CAPND Conference Dickinson Regis. Required
Oct 11-12 PM/AM WIPFLI Training Bismarck Regis. Required
Oct 26 3:00/2:00 CAPND Virtual
Oct 28 12:00/11:00 CAPND Board Training Virtual Regis. Required
Nov 15-16 PM/AM CAPND Bismarck
Nov 15-16 PM/AM Client Services Bismarck
Dec 14 3:00/2:00 CAPND Virtual

Standing Meetings

  • SSVF Case Manager Meeting

    The CAPND SSVF Case Managers meet weekly each Wednesday at 9:30 am CT/8:30 am MT

  • Region 8 RPIC Meeting

    Our Region 8 Regional Performance Innovative Consortium RPIC (State Associations and State Offices) will continue to meet monthly for FY21.  Meetings will be held on the 2rd Monday of each month at 9:00 am MT/10:00 am CT/11:00 am ET via Zoom. 

  • National CAP
  • National Community Action Foundation
  • NASCSP
    NASCSP
  • Community Action Program Legal Services