2024 CAPND Conference

Peace, Love, and Community Action

2024 CAPND Biannual Conference

Weatherization staff are invited to join us Pre- and Post-Conference for additional special sessions.  Learn more about each session and register below.

What: Fall Protection Training 
When:
September 30, 2024 1:00pm-4:00pm CST/12:00pm-3:00pm MST 
Where: Staybridge Suites 
Cost: $200/person

Registration is limited to 20 participants.

Register for the Pre-Conference Fall Protection:

What: First Aid/CPR/AED Training 
When: October 2, 2024 1:00pm-5:00pm CST/12:00pm-4:00pm MST 
Where: Staybridge Suites 
Cost: $175/person

Registration is limited to 20 participants.

Register for the Post-Conference First Aid/CPR/AED Training:

What: Lead Renovator Initial Training
When: October 3, 2024 8:00am-4:00pm CST/7:00am-3:00pm MST 
Where: Staybridge Suites 
Cost: $300/person

Registration is limited to 24 participants.


2024 Conference Sponsors

  • National CAP
  • National Community Action Foundation
  • NASCSP
    NASCSP
  • Community Action Program Legal Services